PROFESSIONAL INSURANCE AND REINSURANCE BROKER

INSURANCE AND REINSURANCE OPERATIONS, LOSS SETTLEMENT, REPRESENTATION AND PROTECTION OF OUR PARTNERS’ INTERESTS, UNFAILING PERFORMANCE OF OBLIGATIONS, HIGHEST RESPONSIBILITY, PROFESSIONALISM, EFFICIENCY AND QUALITY, LONG-TERM PARTNER RELATIONS

RU ENG

What do we do?

  • We advise on the arrangement of the assets insurance coverage, analyze existing insurance programs, assess individual and complex risks in terms of the probability of their occurrence and their potential destructiveness.

  • We analyze current opportunities offered by insurance and reinsurance markets, develop insurance programs, collect and analyze preliminary information on conditions and costs, prepare preliminary conclusions and rating estimates.

  • We conduct selection of insurance companies, analysis of insurance documentation, placement of insurance programs, provide control and support for executing insurance contracts (including the loss settlement procedures).

  • We agree on the terms of insurance with third parties, such as banks, leasing companies, suppliers, etc.

  • We provide reinsurance programs placement.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ СТРАХОВОЙ И ПЕРЕСТРАХОВОЧНЫЙ БРОКЕР

СТРАХОВЫЕ И ПЕРЕСТРАХОВОЧНЫЕ ОПЕРАЦИИ, УРЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ УБЫТКОВ, ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЕ И ЗАЩИТА ИНТЕРЕСОВ НАШИХ ПАРТНЕРОВ, НЕУКОСНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЕ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВ, ВЫСОЧАЙШАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ, ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ, ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ И КАЧЕСТВО, ДОЛГОСРОЧНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРСКИЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ

RU ENG

Что мы делаем?

  • Консультируем по вопросам организации страховой защиты активов, проводим анализ существующих страховых программ, делаем оценку индивидуальных и комплексных рисков с точки зрения вероятности их наступления и разрушительности.
  • Проводим анализ текущих возможностей, предлагаемых страховым и перестраховочным рынками, разрабатываем страховые программы, собираем и анализируем предварительную информацию об условиях и стоимости, готовим предварительные заключения и рейтинговые оценки.
  • Проводим отбор страховых компаний, анализ страховой документации, размещение страховых программ, обеспечиваем контроль и сопровождение исполнения договоров страхования (в т.ч. процессов урегулирования убытков).
  • Проводим согласование условий страхования с третьими сторонами – банками, лизинговыми компаниями, поставщиками и т.п.
  • Обеспечиваем размещение перестраховочных программ.